home Route Guide   Station Guide   Train No.  
train From: To: Return journey
city name Input departure station:
train no Input train number:
Home→ Railway Station

 The linfen Railway Station train timetable is as follows:
Train No. From - To Type Departure Time Arrival Time Travel Time Distance
  2096  LinFen (临汾)
 TaiYuan (太原)
Ordinary quick 01:34 05:37 4h11m 274Km
  2671  LinFen (临汾)
 BaoJi (宝鸡)
Ordinary quick 02:50 12:20 9h46m 550Km
  4601  LinFen (临汾)
 FengLingDu (风陵渡)
Ordinary quick 02:50 06:16 3h42m 231Km
  K238/K239  LinFen (临汾)
 TaiYuan (太原)
Fast train 03:03 06:42 3h55m 92Km
  K239/K238  LinFen (临汾)
 TaiYuan (太原)
Fast train 03:03 06:42 3h55m 92Km
  K237/K240  LinFen (临汾)
 ShenZhenXi (深圳西)
Fast train 03:17 13:15 34h14m 2386Km
  K690  LinFen (临汾)
 TaiYuan (太原)
Fast train 03:27 07:47 4h32m 274Km
  2672  LinFen (临汾)
 DaTong (大同)
Ordinary quick 04:58 15:27 10h45m 629Km
  4602  LinFen (临汾)
 DaTong (大同)
Ordinary quick 06:05 15:40 9h35m 629Km
  8165  LinFen (临汾)
 FengLingDu (风陵渡)
Ordinary quick 06:30 11:38 5h8m 231Km
  8845  LinFen (临汾)
 YunCheng (运城)
Ordinary quick 07:08 10:25 3h17m 138Km
  K603  LinFen (临汾)
 YunCheng (运城)
Fast train 07:34 09:42 0m 138Km
  K4098  LinFen (临汾)
 BeiJing (北京)
Fast train 08:48 00:46 16h4m 842Km
  6045  LinFen (临汾)
 HanCheng (韩城)
Ordinary quick 09:00 12:22 3h22m 165Km
  4627  LinFen (临汾)
 YunCheng (运城)
Ordinary quick 09:42 11:58 2h16m 138Km
  K7808  LinFen (临汾)
 DaTong (大同)
Fast train 10:22 20:12 9h56m 629Km
  K2665/K2668  LinFen (临汾)
 SuZhou (苏州)
Fast train 12:05 13:49 25h44m 1556Km
  K609  LinFen (临汾)
 HanCheng (韩城)
Fast train 12:28 15:23 3h3m 165Km
  K959/K962  LinFen (临汾)
 ShenYangBei (沈阳北)
Fast train 12:35 14:46 26h11m 1680Km
  4632  LinFen (临汾)
 TaiYuan (太原)
Ordinary quick 12:55 17:28 4h33m 274Km
  K689  LinFen (临汾)
 ChongQingXi (重庆西)
Fast train 13:17 07:42 0m 1128Km
  4607  LinFen (临汾)
 YongJi (永济)
Ordinary quick 13:17 16:43 3h42m 194Km
  K604  LinFen (临汾)
 BeiJing (北京)
Fast train 14:44 05:33 0m 842Km
  K866/K867  LinFen (临汾)
 TangShan (唐山)
Fast train 15:58 07:12 15h22m 1055Km
  K7807  LinFen (临汾)
 YunCheng (运城)
Fast train 16:59 19:09 2h16m 138Km
  K610  LinFen (临汾)
 BeiJing (北京)
Fast train 17:21 05:03 0m 915Km
  8849  LinFen (临汾)
 HouMa (侯马)
Ordinary quick 17:50 19:04 1h14m 60Km
  4608  LinFen (临汾)
 TaiYuan (太原)
Ordinary quick 17:55 22:25 4h46m 274Km
  K960/K961  LinFen (临汾)
 YunCheng (运城)
Fast train 18:22 20:35 2h25m 138Km
  2461/2464  LinFen (临汾)
 BaoTou (包头)
Ordinary quick 18:40 12:48 18h8m 1079Km
  K4486  LinFen (临汾)
 TaiYuan (太原)
Fast train 18:58 23:23 4h33m 274Km
  K4485  LinFen (临汾)
 ChengDuXi (成都西)
Fast train 19:20 16:24 21h12m 1234Km
  2095  LinFen (临汾)
 XiAn (西安)
Ordinary quick 23:45 07:03 7h24m 384Km
  Related search train station:   linfenxi Railway Station ©Copyright