home Route Guide   Station Guide   Train No.  
train From: To: Return journey
city name Input departure station:
train no Input train number:
Home→ Railway Station

 The nanyang Railway Station train timetable is as follows:
Train No. From - To Type Departure Time Arrival Time Travel Time Distance
  T50  NanYang (南阳)
 BeiJingXi (北京西)
特快 00:13 14:00 13h50m 1058Km
  K2285/K2288  NanYang (南阳)
 KunMing (昆明)
Fast train 00:14 05:54 29h43m 1923Km
  K1388  NanYang (南阳)
 ZhengZhou (郑州)
Fast train 00:26 06:16 5h53m 564Km
  K1063/K1062  NanYang (南阳)
 ChongQing (重庆)
Fast train 00:55 16:20 15h27m 1033Km
  T306/T307  NanYang (南阳)
 WuLuMuQi (乌鲁木齐)
特快 01:14 09:58 33h31m 2988Km
  K4779  NanYang (南阳)
 ShiYan (十堰)
Fast train 01:17 05:58 4h43m 300Km
  K589  NanYang (南阳)
 ChongQing (重庆)
Fast train 01:24 16:46 15h25m 1033Km
  K16  NanYang (南阳)
 JiNan (济南)
Fast train 01:27 15:24 0m 1038Km
  Z229/Z232  NanYang (南阳)
 ShenZhen (深圳)
新空直达 01:42 19:14 18h2m 1611Km
  K902/K903  NanYang (南阳)
 XiaMenBei (厦门北)
Fast train 01:49 22:51 21h6m 1651Km
  K117  NanYang (南阳)
 ChengDu (成都)
Fast train 02:05 16:52 14h51m 1152Km
  K315/K318  NanYang (南阳)
 NanNing (南宁)
Fast train 02:19 06:02 28h18m 1759Km
  K267  NanYang (南阳)
 HuaiHua (怀化)
Fast train 03:28 16:48 13h34m 822Km
  Z230/Z231  NanYang (南阳)
 WuLuMuQi (乌鲁木齐)
新空直达 03:50 10:07 30h47m 2999Km
  T305/T308  NanYang (南阳)
 FuZhou (福州)
特快 03:56 19:47 16h23m 1355Km
  K242/K243  NanYang (南阳)
 XiaMenBei (厦门北)
Fast train 04:04 10:20 31h4m 1648Km
  T49  NanYang (南阳)
 YiChangDong (宜昌东)
特快 04:27 09:15 4h51m 362Km
  K901/K904  NanYang (南阳)
 TaiYuan (太原)
Fast train 04:48 19:08 14h25m 788Km
  K445/K448  NanYang (南阳)
 ShenZhen (深圳)
Fast train 05:14 04:37 23h58m 1708Km
  K466/K467  NanYang (南阳)
 XiAn (西安)
Fast train 06:44 13:37 7h28m 452Km
  4741  NanYang (南阳)
 DengZhou (邓州)
Ordinary quick 06:47 08:46 1h59m 56Km
  K446/K447  NanYang (南阳)
 XiAn (西安)
Fast train 06:53 12:49 6h31m 452Km
  K473  NanYang (南阳)
 KunMing (昆明)
Fast train 07:44 12:57 29h19m 1923Km
  K261  NanYang (南阳)
 HanZhong (汉中)
Fast train 08:59 19:03 10h9m 742Km
  T281/T284  NanYang (南阳)
 NanNing (南宁)
特快 09:14 10:56 27h3m 1545Km
  K257  NanYang (南阳)
 ChengDu (成都)
Fast train 09:32 05:10 0m 1257Km
  K8004  NanYang (南阳)
 XinXiang (新乡)
Fast train 09:36 17:53 8h17m 450Km
  K5346  NanYang (南阳)
 XinXiang (新乡)
Fast train 09:36 17:53 8h27m 450Km
  4706/4707  NanYang (南阳)
 LuoYang (洛阳)
Ordinary quick 09:46 15:02 5h16m 256Km
  K258  NanYang (南阳)
 TianJin (天津)
Fast train 10:24 05:50 19h29m 1221Km
  K205/K208  NanYang (南阳)
 ChengDu (成都)
Fast train 11:20 06:00 18h43m 1257Km
  K536/K537  NanYang (南阳)
 LuoYang (洛阳)
Fast train 11:57 15:32 3h38m 256Km
  4733/4732  NanYang (南阳)
 LuoYang (洛阳)
Ordinary quick 12:14 15:51 3h42m 256Km
  K1061/K1064  NanYang (南阳)
 HarbinXi (哈尔滨西)
Fast train 12:32 21:29 33h1m 2510Km
  K281/K284  NanYang (南阳)
 ShangHai (上海)
Fast train 13:24 07:12 17h51m 1368Km
  T6551  NanYang (南阳)
 DengZhou (邓州)
特快 13:45 14:30 55m 56Km
  K166/K167  NanYang (南阳)
 LuoYang (洛阳)
Fast train 13:45 17:24 4h5m 256Km
  K306/K307  NanYang (南阳)
 WenZhou (温州)
Fast train 13:56 13:35 24h24m 1413Km
  K316/K317  NanYang (南阳)
 XiAn (西安)
Fast train 14:24 21:00 7h6m 452Km
  K590  NanYang (南阳)
 BeiJingXi (北京西)
Fast train 14:29 05:18 14h52m 1071Km
  K282/K283  NanYang (南阳)
 ChengDu (成都)
Fast train 14:41 09:30 18h52m 1257Km
  K1297/K1296  NanYang (南阳)
 YinChuan (银川)
Fast train 14:47 10:25 20h18m 1317Km
  K756/K757  NanYang (南阳)
 LuoYang (洛阳)
Fast train 15:29 19:30 4h4m 249Km
  K118  NanYang (南阳)
 BeiJingXi (北京西)
Fast train 15:44 05:10 13h31m 1059Km
  K280  NanYang (南阳)
 BeiJingXi (北京西)
Fast train 16:02 08:52 16h53m 1058Km
  K4780  NanYang (南阳)
 BeiJingXi (北京西)
Fast train 16:02 08:52 16h53m 1058Km
  K4293  NanYang (南阳)
 ChengDu (成都)
Fast train 16:27 10:40 18h23m 983Km
  K305/K308  NanYang (南阳)
 LanZhou (兰州)
Fast train 17:18 08:25 15h47m 1117Km
  K4582/K4583  NanYang (南阳)
 LuoYang (洛阳)
Fast train 17:28 21:55 4h32m 256Km
  T6552  NanYang (南阳)
 ZhengZhou (郑州)
特快 18:16 22:15 4h25m 370Km
  K1105/K1108  NanYang (南阳)
 ShangHaiNan (上海南)
Fast train 18:40 12:41 18h1m 1165Km
  K1295/K1298  NanYang (南阳)
 GuangZhou (广州)
Fast train 18:53 13:53 19h39m 1741Km
  K755/K758  NanYang (南阳)
 GuangZhou (广州)
Fast train 19:04 14:00 19h0m 1526Km
  K1387  NanYang (南阳)
 ChongQingXi (重庆西)
Fast train 19:23 09:48 14h29m 1014Km
  K184  NanYang (南阳)
 BeiJing (北京)
Fast train 19:39 12:05 16h26m 1065Km
  T282/T283  NanYang (南阳)
 WuLuMuQi (乌鲁木齐)
特快 19:54 06:26 35h12m 3081Km
  K535/K538  NanYang (南阳)
 ShenZhen (深圳)
Fast train 20:54 17:42 20h52m 1614Km
  K465/K468  NanYang (南阳)
 NingBo (宁波)
Fast train 21:09 14:35 17h59m 1163Km
  K268  NanYang (南阳)
 BeiJingXi (北京西)
Fast train 21:21 12:00 14h41m 1059Km
  K15  NanYang (南阳)
 ChongQingXi (重庆西)
Fast train 21:27 10:58 13h36m 1014Km
  K165/K168  NanYang (南阳)
 NingBo (宁波)
Fast train 21:35 15:15 18h10m 1163Km
  K241/K244  NanYang (南阳)
 XiAn (西安)
Fast train 23:02 04:56 6h29m 452Km
  K474  NanYang (南阳)
 BeiJing (北京)
Fast train 23:11 15:26 16h18m 1064Km
  K820  NanYang (南阳)
 BeiJingXi (北京西)
Fast train 23:33 15:13 15h55m 1253Km
  K2287/K2286  NanYang (南阳)
 ChangChun (长春)
Fast train 23:47 06:11 30h28m 2126Km
  Related search train station:   nanyangzhai Railway Station    nanyangdong Railway Station ©Copyright