home Route Guide   Station Guide   Train No.  
train From: To: Return journey
city name Input departure station:
train no Input train number:
Home→ Railway Station

 The shaoyang Railway Station train timetable is as follows:
Train No. From - To Type Departure Time Arrival Time Travel Time Distance
  K1523  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 NanNing (南宁)
Fast train 00:02 10:45 10h55m 723Km
  K581/K584  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 NanNing (南宁)
Fast train 01:39 11:48 10h15m 934Km
  K9084  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 LouDi (娄底)
Fast train 06:41 07:51 1h38m 44Km
  G6185/G6188  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 GuangZhouNan (广州南)
高速铁路 07:20 11:45 4h25m 680Km
  G84  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 BeiJingXi (北京西)
高速铁路 07:38 14:41 7h3m 1804Km
  K575  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 YongZhou (永州)
Fast train 08:05 09:30 1h37m 0Km
  G6171  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 GuangZhouNan (广州南)
高速铁路 08:12 11:26 3h16m 680Km
  G6483/G6486  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 HuaiHuaNan (怀化南)
高速铁路 08:18 09:32 1h17m 169Km
  G6460/G6461  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 ChangShaNan (长沙南)
高速铁路 08:37 10:10 1h37m 213Km
  G6420  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 ChangShaNan (长沙南)
高速铁路 09:00 10:21 1h21m 213Km
  D7122  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 HuaiHuaNan (怀化南)
EMU 09:05 10:25 1h22m 169Km
  G6153  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 ShenZhenBei (深圳北)
高速铁路 09:15 13:23 4h8m 782Km
  G6402  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 ChangShaNan (长沙南)
高速铁路 09:25 10:46 1h21m 213Km
  G6487/G6490  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 HuaiHuaNan (怀化南)
高速铁路 09:37 10:51 1h17m 169Km
  G2957/G2960  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 GuiYangBei (贵阳北)
高速铁路 10:32 13:43 3h14m -53Km
  G6170  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 HuaiHuaNan (怀化南)
高速铁路 10:44 12:10 1h29m -71Km
  G6452/G6453  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 ChangShaNan (长沙南)
高速铁路 11:04 12:33 1h32m 213Km
  K582/K583  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 NingBo (宁波)
Fast train 11:22 05:51 18h39m 1304Km
  D7121  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 HengYangDong (衡阳东)
EMU 12:03 13:15 1h14m 150Km
  G6142  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 HuaiHuaNan (怀化南)
高速铁路 12:15 13:36 1h24m 119Km
  G6151  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 GuangZhouNan (广州南)
高速铁路 12:32 15:52 3h23m 680Km
  G6174  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 HuaiHuaNan (怀化南)
高速铁路 12:54 14:08 1h16m 169Km
  G6404  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 ChangShaNan (长沙南)
高速铁路 13:47 15:20 1h33m 213Km
  G6467/G6470  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 HuaiHuaNan (怀化南)
高速铁路 13:48 15:01 1h16m 169Km
  G6169  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 GuangZhouNan (广州南)
高速铁路 14:02 17:29 3h29m 680Km
  G6451/G6454  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 HuaiHuaNan (怀化南)
高速铁路 14:27 15:34 1h10m 169Km
  G9619  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 GuangZhouNan (广州南)
高速铁路 14:32 17:48 3h16m 680Km
  G6181/G6184  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 ShenZhenBei (深圳北)
高速铁路 14:56 20:19 5h23m 782Km
  G6172  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 HuaiHuaNan (怀化南)
高速铁路 15:04 16:24 1h22m 169Km
  G6464/G6465  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 ChangShaNan (长沙南)
高速铁路 15:15 16:34 1h22m 213Km
  G6465/G6464  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 ChangShaNan (长沙南)
高速铁路 15:15 16:34 1h22m 163Km
  D7124  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 HuaiHuaNan (怀化南)
EMU 15:33 16:47 1h16m 169Km
  G2366  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 ShangHaiHongQiao (上海虹桥)
高速铁路 15:39 22:55 7h16m 1296Km
  G6175  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 GuangZhouNan (广州南)
高速铁路 15:49 18:56 3h9m 680Km
  G9624/G9625  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 XinHuangXi (新晃西)
高速铁路 15:56 17:52 1h58m 17Km
  G6492/G6493  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 ChangShaNan (长沙南)
高速铁路 16:44 18:01 1h19m 213Km
  G6493/G6492  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 ChangShaNan (长沙南)
高速铁路 16:44 18:01 1h19m 163Km
  K576  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 ShangHaiNan (上海南)
Fast train 16:56 11:18 18h30m 1348Km
  G6456/G6457  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 ChangShaNan (长沙南)
高速铁路 17:08 18:32 1h28m 213Km
  G2958/G2959  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 GuangZhouNan (广州南)
高速铁路 17:11 20:34 3h26m 324Km
  G6414  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 ChangShaNan (长沙南)
高速铁路 17:18 18:48 1h30m 213Km
  G9629  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 GuangZhouNan (广州南)
高速铁路 17:30 21:59 4h29m 680Km
  G9632  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 GuangZhouNan (广州南)
高速铁路 17:30 21:59 4h29m 680Km
  G6406  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 ChangShaNan (长沙南)
高速铁路 17:46 19:07 1h21m 213Km
  K1803  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 ZhanJiang (湛江)
Fast train 17:58 07:13 13h23m 846Km
  G6173  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 ShenZhenBei (深圳北)
高速铁路 18:06 22:19 4h16m 782Km
  G6412  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 ChangShaNan (长沙南)
高速铁路 18:08 19:41 1h33m 213Km
  D7123  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 HengYangDong (衡阳东)
EMU 18:32 19:37 1h7m 150Km
  G6463/G6466  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 HuaiHuaNan (怀化南)
高速铁路 18:35 19:55 1h23m 169Km
  G6152  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 HuaiHuaNan (怀化南)
高速铁路 19:21 20:35 1h16m -71Km
  G6141  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 ShenZhenBei (深圳北)
高速铁路 19:49 23:38 3h51m 782Km
  G6491/G6494  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 HuaiHuaNan (怀化南)
高速铁路 19:59 21:13 1h17m 169Km
  G9626/G9623  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 GuangZhouNan (广州南)
高速铁路 20:10 23:30 3h23m 870Km
  G6455/G6458  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 HuaiHuaNan (怀化南)
高速铁路 20:24 21:38 1h17m 169Km
  G6410  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 ChangShaNan (长沙南)
高速铁路 20:25 21:46 1h21m 213Km
  G6416  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 ChangShaNan (长沙南)
高速铁路 20:55 22:11 1h16m 213Km
  G6408  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 ChangShaNan (长沙南)
高速铁路 21:20 22:36 1h16m 213Km
  G9622  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 HuaiHuaNan (怀化南)
高速铁路 21:41 22:55 1h17m -71Km
  G6484/G6485  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 ChangShaNan (长沙南)
高速铁路 21:43 23:04 1h24m 163Km
  G6176  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 HuaiHuaNan (怀化南)
高速铁路 22:19 23:20 1h3m -71Km
  K1804  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 WuChang (武昌)
Fast train 22:23 08:28 10h11m 606Km
  K9083  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 ShenZhenXi (深圳西)
Fast train 22:27 10:00 12h3m 986Km
  G6488/G6489  ShaoYang (邵阳)
 ChangShaNan (长沙南)
高速铁路 22:36 23:53 1h20m 213Km
  Related search train station:   shaoyangbei Railway Station    shaoyangxi Railway Station ©Copyright