home Route Guide   Station Guide   Train No.  
train From: To: Return journey
city name Input departure station:
train no Input train number:
Home→ Railway Station

 The yanglingnan Railway Station train timetable is as follows:
Train No. From - To Type Departure Time Arrival Time Travel Time Distance
  D6801  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 BaoJiNan (宝鸡南)
EMU 07:58 08:29 33m 78Km
  D2671  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 JiaYuGuanNan (嘉峪关南)
EMU 08:12 16:37 8h28m 1176Km
  D2683  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 LanZhouXi (兰州西)
EMU 08:20 11:17 2h59m 479Km
  D2651  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 LanZhouXi (兰州西)
EMU 08:30 11:12 2h44m 479Km
  G672  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 BeiJingXi (北京西)
高速铁路 08:30 15:11 6h48m 1305Km
  D6802  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 XiAnBei (西安北)
EMU 09:34 10:09 43m 89Km
  D6807  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 BaoJiNan (宝鸡南)
EMU 09:34 10:05 43m 78Km
  G2025  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 LanZhouXi (兰州西)
高速铁路 09:45 12:27 2h44m 479Km
  D5092  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 YanAn (延安)
EMU 10:07 12:57 2h52m 415Km
  G1901/G1904  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 FuZhou (福州)
高速铁路 10:13 21:24 11h14m 2088Km
  D4061  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 LanZhouXi (兰州西)
EMU 10:29 13:11 2h44m 479Km
  D2652  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 XiAnBei (西安北)
EMU 10:30 10:59 31m 89Km
  D2679  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 LanZhouXi (兰州西)
EMU 10:50 13:30 2h42m 479Km
  G1714  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 TianJinXi (天津西)
高速铁路 10:57 17:38 6h44m 1316Km
  D6809  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 BaoJiNan (宝鸡南)
EMU 11:06 11:37 33m 78Km
  D2654  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 XiAnBei (西安北)
EMU 11:09 11:38 31m 89Km
  D2566  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 TaiYuanNan (太原南)
EMU 11:14 15:31 4h19m 668Km
  G639/G642  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 NanChangXi (南昌西)
高速铁路 11:21 18:40 7h23m 1472Km
  G2021  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 LanZhouXi (兰州西)
高速铁路 11:35 14:20 2h52m 479Km
  D2656  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 XiAnBei (西安北)
EMU 11:43 12:19 38m 89Km
  D2655  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 LanZhouXi (兰州西)
EMU 12:01 14:42 2h43m 479Km
  D2658  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 XiAnBei (西安北)
EMU 12:07 12:42 37m 89Km
  D6812  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 XiAnBei (西安北)
EMU 12:26 12:55 31m 89Km
  G430  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 BeiJingXi (北京西)
高速铁路 12:38 18:53 6h17m 1305Km
  G2093/G2096  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 QingDaoBei (青岛北)
高速铁路 12:55 21:34 8h42m 1720Km
  G1833  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 LanZhouXi (兰州西)
高速铁路 13:06 15:49 2h45m 479Km
  G843/G846  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 GuangZhouNan (广州南)
高速铁路 13:10 23:00 9h53m 2208Km
  D2659  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 LanZhouXi (兰州西)
EMU 13:15 15:55 2h42m 479Km
  G851/G854  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 XinYangDong (信阳东)
高速铁路 13:26 18:17 4h53m 940Km
  D2570  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 TaiYuanNan (太原南)
EMU 13:35 17:41 4h8m 668Km
  D2561  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 BaoJiNan (宝鸡南)
EMU 13:40 14:05 27m 78Km
  G1970/G1971  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 LanZhouXi (兰州西)
高速铁路 14:00 16:45 2h47m 479Km
  D2660  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 XiAnBei (西安北)
EMU 14:10 14:39 31m 89Km
  D2673  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 JiaYuGuanNan (嘉峪关南)
EMU 14:15 22:56 8h43m 1176Km
  D6817  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 BaoJiNan (宝鸡南)
EMU 14:32 15:03 33m 78Km
  D2690  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 XiAnBei (西安北)
EMU 14:33 15:08 37m 89Km
  G671  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 BaoJiNan (宝鸡南)
高速铁路 14:43 15:19 40m 74Km
  G1873/G1876  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 HangZhouDong (杭州东)
高速铁路 14:46 22:59 8h15m 1559Km
  D2692  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 XiAnBei (西安北)
EMU 15:20 15:55 37m 89Km
  G1874/G1875  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 LanZhouXi (兰州西)
高速铁路 15:23 18:00 2h39m 479Km
  D2693  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 LanZhouXi (兰州西)
EMU 15:30 18:13 2h45m 479Km
  G1834  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 JiNanXi (济南西)
高速铁路 15:31 21:52 6h23m 1258Km
  G640/G641  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 LanZhouXi (兰州西)
高速铁路 15:39 18:18 2h41m 479Km
  D2562  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 TaiYuanNan (太原南)
EMU 15:41 19:55 4h19m 668Km
  D6818  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 XiAnBei (西安北)
EMU 16:03 16:32 31m 89Km
  D2672  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 XiAnBei (西安北)
EMU 16:10 16:39 31m 89Km
  D2695  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 LanZhouXi (兰州西)
EMU 16:25 19:15 2h52m 479Km
  G674  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 BeiJingXi (北京西)
高速铁路 16:36 23:09 6h41m 1301Km
  G864/G865  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 LanZhouXi (兰州西)
高速铁路 16:43 19:24 2h44m 479Km
  D4064  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 XiAnBei (西安北)
EMU 16:46 17:15 33m 89Km
  D2699  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 XiNing (西宁)
EMU 16:48 21:48 5h2m 667Km
  G1713  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 LanZhouXi (兰州西)
高速铁路 17:03 19:40 2h48m 479Km
  D2678  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 XiAnBei (西安北)
EMU 17:05 17:40 37m 89Km
  G429  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 LanZhouXi (兰州西)
高速铁路 17:09 19:50 2h44m 479Km
  D2696  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 XiAnBei (西安北)
EMU 17:16 17:45 31m 89Km
  G2022  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 ZhengZhouDong (郑州东)
高速铁路 17:23 20:41 3h21m 612Km
  D6821  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 BaoJiNan (宝鸡南)
EMU 17:26 17:57 33m 78Km
  D2682  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 XiAnBei (西安北)
EMU 17:34 18:03 31m 89Km
  D2697  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 XiNing (西宁)
EMU 17:37 22:38 5h3m 667Km
  D2568  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 TaiYuanNan (太原南)
EMU 17:39 21:48 4h11m 668Km
  G852/G853  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 LanZhouXi (兰州西)
高速铁路 17:43 20:26 2h45m 479Km
  G853/G852  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 LanZhouXi (兰州西)
高速铁路 17:43 20:26 2h45m 479Km
  D2664  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 XiAnBei (西安北)
EMU 17:46 18:15 31m 89Km
  D2564  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 TaiYuanNan (太原南)
EMU 18:02 22:24 4h24m 668Km
  D2569  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 XiNing (西宁)
EMU 18:03 22:58 4h59m 667Km
  D2666  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 XiAnBei (西安北)
EMU 18:13 18:42 32m 89Km
  D4063  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 LanZhouXi (兰州西)
EMU 18:18 21:08 2h53m 479Km
  G2024  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 ZhengZhouDong (郑州东)
高速铁路 18:23 21:02 2h41m 612Km
  D2668  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 XiAnBei (西安北)
EMU 18:46 19:15 31m 89Km
  D2565  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 LanZhouXi (兰州西)
EMU 19:05 21:48 2h45m 479Km
  D2663  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 LanZhouXi (兰州西)
EMU 19:10 22:07 2h59m 479Km
  G1902/G1903  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 LanZhouXi (兰州西)
高速铁路 19:25 21:55 2h32m 479Km
  D2676  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 XiAnBei (西安北)
EMU 19:30 19:59 31m 89Km
  D2681  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 LanZhouXi (兰州西)
EMU 19:33 22:23 2h53m 479Km
  D2698  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 XiAnBei (西安北)
EMU 19:43 20:24 43m 89Km
  G2094/G2095  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 LanZhouXi (兰州西)
高速铁路 19:58 22:42 2h46m 479Km
  D2667  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 LanZhouXi (兰州西)
EMU 20:13 23:00 2h50m 479Km
  G673  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 BaoJiNan (宝鸡南)
高速铁路 21:21 21:50 31m 74Km
  D2670  YangLingNan (杨陵南)
 XiAnBei (西安北)
EMU 21:50 22:19 31m 89Km
  Related search train station:   yangling Railway Station    yanglingzhen Railway Station ©Copyright